Inspirations in my Sketchbook

I love text, I love neat handwriting and strong words, so when the challenge came to “be giving with your creativity”, I knew what to do!  By combing text, a bit of colour & design I created a few little postcards… I think I may leave them at a coffee shop or put them in the post to random people… I don’t know yet but I will be giving them away.

Did you know there was a Solar Storm yesterday?

These are a few of my favourite posts that I have collected from Pinterest (you can follow me). I hope the authors of them don’t mind my interpretations, I tried to find the sources.

5 thoughts on “Inspirations in my Sketchbook

Leave a Reply

