Last week…. & 29 things.

Last week I was absolutely inspired by everything…. then a number of successive events happened, and I couldn’t be further from that feeling. It was just a bunch of little shit that turned into big shit that just left me done. My husband described me as running on a tank that was an 1/8th full in truth I felt like I was running on empty.

To get back to that place I revisited this list that was being passed around the net a few weeks ago. It got me going then, lets see if it can get me going again.

Today I will be working on cleaning my work space.

How do you get back to that place?

credit: You can find one list here & the re-worked by ed as found on deviantart.

2 thoughts on “Last week…. & 29 things.

Leave a Reply

