Do you Pin?

I pin.

I use it for getting inspiration, menues and projects. It is a great way to conveniently keep things in one place. Last week I forgot to pin something, and well I fear it is lost forever in internet land- which is too bad because it was a really comfy sweater I wanted to knit.  Oh Well… Instead, this will be tonights dinner.

PS if you pin, follow me, I’ll follow you. I am always looking for new ideas, and new inspiration.

You can find my pinterest link on my home page or click pin.

Recipe via RealSimple.

Leave a Reply

