Back to Green

Mid day coffee break.

Green is my new black… are you tired of me talking about it yet? Green is related to old english verb growan to mean growth and that is just what I want in my life right now. That is why you’ll see it all over my blog, my shops and my home. I am even buying accessories to match this theme.

I made an etsy treasury dedicated to it.

And then I made this firewood tote.

Finally the theme of my blog is Green… maybe that will change but for now it is green.

These buttons were made for me by friend Tehlia of Today’s Handmade and her favourite colour is green too.

So as you can see I have surrounded myself with it… It wasn’t planned, it just happened that way. I guess that means I am growing.

What Does Colour mean to you?

7 thoughts on “Back to Green

Leave a Reply

