Practice

If you have been reading for a while or know me, you know I like going to yoga. It is important for me to have a practice, personal mantras and set intentions. It keeps me going when times get busy. A couple weeks ago I got busy and for two weeks I stopped going to yoga. At first I was stressed out by this and then someone reminded me to Let Go… Maybe class was not my practice, maybe working, sewing and creating was.

Today I Let Go of my work and made it to yoga.

I say More about the Art & Practice of Letting Go in this Blog post on Kitsch in the Kitchen.

Leave a Reply

