DIY instructions on how to make Wine Totes

My Version In green…. if you follow the links over to 33 Shades of Green you will find instructions on how to make these wine totes yourself (a little DIY). I just get crazy inspired whenever I pop over to pinterest and am always ‘pinning‘ crafty ideas there. If you make these let me know… I pulled this together in my spare time …(ha who really has time?- if you don’t feel like you have spare time and you want a nice hostess gift you can buy one from my studio shop on etsy… I love the clear gray button and it will be for sale soon).

I think I could fit a bottle of champagne in one of theses and if you are wondering why such a tight crop on the photo, the bottle is open…

2 thoughts on “DIY instructions on how to make Wine Totes

Leave a Reply

