New Years Resolution Time.

I feel like this is a big year for me. I don’t normally make resolutions (I hate to be disappointed). But this year, yes I am making a commitment and declaring them to the world… ok a few readers and the odd lurker

I bought myself a brand spanking new Sketch Book for this purpose. I am going to record  my day and share it often with the world (gotta love the internet) to keep me accountable. I am going to fill the whole (240 pgs) thing within one year and chronicle, events, happenings and the mundane.

*I have been trying to  somewhat unsuccessfully to upload a photo or a scan from the first page of my sketch book. Hopefully I will the issue resolved or use my craftiness to get around it… I am going to try on more thing… lets see if it works.

 

Leave a Reply

