Maker

I am trying to write an artist statement and I am lost for words. MAKER will not suffice, but more and more this is my mantra.

I saw this quote in a shop through a window, written in the style of the “Keep Calm” posters. I thoughts this one was much more motivating and I have started doing variations of it. I added the (anything), as it is my call to action. So days when I just don’t want to make anything, I start with a few simple words and let it go from there.

What motivates you to Make? Be creative? To Do?

One thought on “Maker

Leave a Reply

