Meditations and a Sale

I don’t know why, I get a lot of sinus infections. They usually trick me into thinking it is ‘just a common cold’ and then I’ll be right in a day or two… During one episode and in bed for the day I decided to turn some of my simple meditative sketches into little paintings… Meditation 1

Meditation 2

Meditation 3

These are listed on My Showcase Seattle marketplace… Please Stop by take a look around… I am having a Spring Cleaning Sale… as soon as I kick this Sinus infection I will be adding evermore to my the Showcase Seattle Marketplace getting ready for their big launch later this month.

ps… if anyone can suggest a better way to make my scanned inmages better when they are cropped I would love it!

Leave a Reply

