I hate being a rule breaker… (sometimes)

If you have a facebook page for your business, a little something to note…Keep it Simple. No call’s to action, no promotions,  and no obvious advertisements, otherwise you stand the chance of losing your page. Everything Etsy Does a great Job of explaining the ins & outs.

Here are my updated pages, and my call to action! Please Please pretty Please Like my pages.

 

A Kitschy Kitchen on FB- otherwise known as Tomatotots (wish there was a simple way to change that).

My Studio Bellingham on FB

3 thoughts on “I hate being a rule breaker… (sometimes)

Leave a Reply

