Put a Little Swag in that Bag giveaway… 4 left!

I have just been accepted to participate in the Etsy Rain’s 2012 Handmade Holiday show. This may be my last hurrah, I am either going to make it or break it in the handmade biz and I would love your support.

The show is being held downtown Seattle at the Mercer Center the weekend of Thanksgiving (perfect timing to pick up a hostess gift). They are giving away swag bags to the first 100 attendees each day. The vendors will contribute little bits & bobbins to it.

Because I need to assemble some swag for those bags I thought I would get my own swag on and practice. I will give 6 swag bags of my own to the next 6 customers* in either my Etsy shop or my Seattle Showcase shop… have fun and put a little swag in it. (will add current cout to the top of the post).

My newest apron creations are listed now, so stop by and grab a bag.

*Purchase of $20 or more.

8 thoughts on “Put a Little Swag in that Bag giveaway… 4 left!

Leave a Reply

