Here it is the Original Hot Voo Doo apron

I wanted to make a full styled bibbed apron that was 100% my design… Making something new is important to me. I love taking old influences, mixing them with new and coming up with my interpretation.

autumn inspied handmade full retro inspired apron

The Hot Voo Doo apron

The Hot Voo Doo apron: I asked my friends & colleagues to help me name it on facebook. There were so many great suggestions I combined two of my favourite!

Dubbed the Hot Tamale and the Voo Doo, Hot Voo Doo Apron for short this Vintage inspired full style is for the bold creative cooks in the kitchen. She is bright, sassy, and confident. Features of this apron are extra long ties and adjustable neck, 100% preshrunk cotton in orange, black, red, yellow and gray for Halloween, and or fall.

Please enjoy and and share what you like to make the most and what inspires you.

Cheers…

2 thoughts on “Here it is the Original Hot Voo Doo apron

Leave a Reply

