Five Kitchen finds for Tuesday.

Last week I did a Top 10 things in my Kitchen list, here is a visual rundown on 5 of those items.

1. This Beautiful Cutting board by Real Cool Wood, would look great on my counter.

serving bowls

2. I love mixing bowls and these would get used for everything. From Viruset  Studio.

3. Wooden Spoons, can not have enough of them! Set of 4 by Wind and Willow Home.

4. Every kitchen needs a cast iron skillet or two… found at History 101.

And Finally I know not in my original top 10 list but these guys are too awesome! And I would love to see these magnets on my fridge. By Tredilion Press

All images are by the affiliated artists to the products, so make sure you stop by their shops and let know that you like their work.

Cheers.

2 thoughts on “Five Kitchen finds for Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

