30 Day Drawing Challenge?

30 Day Drawing Challenge, who is with me?

The Rains hit and I got the blahs, this is suppose to be my most productive time of the year! I need some inspiration and a creative boost. Wanna play along, it looks pretty self explanatory.  I am also going to challenge myself with a theme… Everything Food & Kitchen. With my upcoming  Holiday show Coming up I have to incorporate A Kitschy Kitchen and my Aprons somehow!

*I should point out this is not my illustration, check out this fabulous blog for the source Cultracolectiva! Be forewarned it is in Spanish.

2 thoughts on “30 Day Drawing Challenge?

  1. I know you posted this several years ago, but I just came across it through a friend of mine. This is a great idea and I will also check out the link for the original blogger. I think I’m going to give it a go. Thanks for the inspiration.

  2. Pingback: Take Action: Join a Challenge Today | GREENS & BLUES CO.

Leave a Reply

