Thirty Day Drawing Challenge: Favorite Book

Thirty Day Challenge, Day 6.

I couldn’t pick just one favorite book, instead I chose the one I probably use the most. It has element burn marks on it, it has loose pages, food stains, and a broken spine.

20121106-213633.jpg

One thought on “Thirty Day Drawing Challenge: Favorite Book

  1. This is my go-to cookbook. I love it despite it not having a single picture (other than hand-drawn carrots and hens etc.) My copy is also covered with baking and cooking debris – makes it even better. Nice drawing.

Leave a Reply

