Stirring up Love a Special Order for a Bride to Be!

Remember these guys!?I had a bride to be contact me a month or so ago about a very special order for my Ombre Wooden Spoons

www.akitschykitchen.com

How crazy is that!? When she ask me if I could do an larger amount- currently they are being sold in sets of 3 and I only 9, I thought sure of course I can!… I was not expecting 85!

Needless to say working night and day I got the 85  done and they are ready to be shipped for the bride to be…   These Spoons will be stirring up Love.

handpainted Stirring up Love

I hope that they will adorn many Kitchens. I was honoured to make them for such a special occasion.

4 thoughts on “Stirring up Love a Special Order for a Bride to Be!

Leave a Reply

