Post Travel Blah’s

 

20130422-083923.jpg

You know what I mean right? You get so inspired by your adventures that when you get home you are so overwhelmed by all things you want to do and should do, you just get Blah… I’ve been home from my Travels for a week now and I feel like I have gotten Nothing done. Maybe by posting my Goals I’ll kick myself in the pants a little. Over the next week I will expect more from myself. Have a great Monday and please share one or two of your goals.

One thought on “Post Travel Blah’s

  1. Pingback: Goal Update | A Kitschy Kitchen

Leave a Reply

