Free Printable: Mix Things Up A Little

I have been working on adding printables to my repertoire…. I have been drawing since I can remember, literally, so combining food, art and my sense of style is only natural…

This one is free. I am offering it to see what kind of response I get.

The idea for it came from a poster I saw in a window, it evolved from ‘Get Excited & Make Something’ to ‘Mix things Up a Little’… You can print this PDF out however you want, and maybe later on you will see it evolve into something more.

Cheers & if you colour it in, share a picture or link in the comments…

*Fine Print, this is still a work in progress and I would appreciate it if you do link to it elsewhere that you give full credit….

Creative Commons License
Mix Things Up by Mix things Up is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.
Based on a work at http://mystudiobellingham.com.

5 thoughts on “Free Printable: Mix Things Up A Little

  1. Pingback: The “Mix Things Up” Apron | PILLOWS A-LA-MODE

  2. Pingback: A month of blogging to catch up on! | A Kitschy Kitchen

Leave a comment